Cain Technology-Southern California, Inc.

100 East Thousand Oaks Blvd, Suite 284
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 496-5702
(805) 496-6702
sales@caintech.com

Find a Sales Rep

Our current outside staff of Senior Sales Engineers, Business Development, Inside Sales and Distribution Managers. Our field sales staff provides you with technical support and product information in the areas of RF, microwave, millimeter-wave, broadband, M2M cellular, wireless, telecommunications, radar, electronic-warfare, space-based communications, fiber optic systems, and solutions. Our Inside Sales Team complements our Sr. FSE's with unparalleled professionalism to support the entire Sales Process.

walter-knee-bw

Walter Knee

President / Senior Field Sales Engineer

805-496-5702 x111
walter@caintech.com

Region: Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, So. Nevada & Hawaii

lisa-bosnick-bodenhamer-bw

Lisa Bosnick-Bodenhamer

Sr. Inside Sales / Distribution Manager

805-496-5702 x117
lisa@caintech.com

Region: Supports Field Sales Engineers, Manages Inside Sales & Distribution Coordinator

frank-fernandez-bw

Frank Fernandez

Senior Field Sales Engineer

805-496-5702 x120
frank@caintech.com

Region: San Diego & Imperial Counties

bryan-takamiya-bw

Bryan Takamiya

Senior Field Sales Engineer

805-496-5702 x 119
bryan@caintech.com

Region: Northern Orange County & Los Angeles Basin (South of 105)

sean-grigorian-bw

Sean Grigorian

Senior Field Sales Engineer

805-496-5702 x121
sean@caintech.com

Region: Northern Los Angeles, Kern, Riverside & San Bernardino

jim-esmay-bw

Jim Esmay

Senior Field Sales Engineer

805-496-5702 x116
jim@caintech.com

Region: Southern Orange and San Diego

matt-dru-bw

Matt Dru

Business Development Manager / Field Sales Engineer

805-496-5702 x110
matt@caintech.com

Region: Business Development for Johanson Dielectrics and Cinch Connectivity